## DETAILS OF COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF SAMBHAAV MEDIA LIMITED

Name of the Committee	Name of the Committee	Designation
	Members	
Audit Committee	N R Mehta	Chairperson
	Om Prakash Bhandari	Member
	Dilip D Patel	Member
Nomination & Remuneration Committee	N R Mehta	Chairperson
	Om Prakash Bhandari	Member
	Dilip D Patel	Member
Stakeholders Relationship Committee	N R Mehta	Chairperson
	Manoj B Vadodaria	Member
	Gouri P Popat	Member