DETAILS OF COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF SAMBHAAV MEDIA LIMITED

Name of the Committee	Name of the Committee	Designation
	Members	
Audit Committee	N R Mehta	Chairperson
	Om Prakash Bhandari	Member
	Dilip D Patel	Member
Nomination & Remuneration	N R Mehta	Chairperson
Committee		
	Om Prakash Bhandari	Member
	Dilip D Patel	Member
Stakeholders Relationship	N R Mehta	Chairperson
Committee		
	Kiran B Vadodaria	Member
	Manoj B Vadodaria	Member